EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Board Meetings

St. Anne Community High School District #302 is governed by an elected seven-member Board of Education, which meets in the St. Anne Public School's Administrative Office, 100 W. Dixie Highway, St. Anne, IL, at 6:00 PM on the dates listed below.

The Board of Education for St. Anne Community High School #302 meets every second Wednesday of the month with few exceptions.



FY 2020-2021

Wednesday, July 8, 2020

Wednesday, August 12, 2020

Wednesday, September 16, 2020 (3rd Wednesday)

Wednesday, October 14, 2020

Wednesday, November 18, 2020

Wednesday, December 9, 2020

Wednesday, January 13, 2021

Wednesday, February 10, 2021

Wednesday, March 10, 2021

Wednesday, April 14, 2021

Wednesday, May 12, 2021

Wednesday, June 16, 2021 (3rd Wednesday)