What's New?! 2017-18 School Year Information

In Compliance with Act 96-542
Freedom of Information Act (FOIA) and Open Meetings Act

The District’s FOIA and OMA officer is: Mr. Charles Stegall

The public may request information and public records by submitting a request in writing to:

Mr. Charles Stegall
100 W. Dixie Highway
St. Anne Public Schools
St. Anne, IL 60964


Mr. Charles Stegall
Superintendent, FOIA Officer

Mrs. Ramie Kolitwenzew

Ms. Kate Shutter
Special Education Coordinator

Mr. Ben O'Brien
Assistant Principal/Dean of Students

Our Mission

We strive to educate students and to assist them in realizing their full potential as responsible, productive, contributing members of society by providing an educational environment in which students are challenged, excellence is expected and differences are valued.

About Us

St. Anne Community High School serves rural communities in both Kankakee and Iroquois Counties. These rural communities include Papineau, St. Anne, Wichert, Hopkins Park and their surrounding townships. St. Anne Community High School #302 is located in east central Illinois.

The town sits approximately 65 miles south of Chicago and is a short drive to nearby tri-cities Bourbonnais, Bradley, and Kankakee. St. Anne is the ideal setting of a town where the goal for a solid education is shared by all.